

Secretary:

Town Liaison:

MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO SEVERE WEATHER WARNING

Dawn vonMendenhall, 702-289-0196, clarkcountycac@hotmail.com

Jennifer Damico, 702-455-1900, Jennifer.damico@clarkcountynv.gov

The next scheduled meeting will be held on March 28, 2024 at 6:00 pm unless otherwise posted.

POSTING LOCATIONS: This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: <u>https://notice.nv.gov/</u>

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS TICK SEGERBLOM, Chair – WILLIAM MCCURDY II, Vice-Chair JAMES B. GIBSON – JUSTIN C. JONES – MARILYN KIRKPATRICK – ROSS MILLER – MICHAEL NAFT KEVIN SCHILLER, County Manager

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS TICK SEGERBLOM, Chair – WILLIAM MCCURDY II, Vice-Chair JAMES B. GIBSON – JUSTIN C. JONES – MARILYN KIRKPATRICK – ROSS MILLER – MICHAEL NAFT KEVIN SCHILLER, County Manager